User Stats

Votes
Nicole Fullard
Votes |
Very First Post - Newbie

Nicole Fullard
Posted Sep 18 2019, 10:46

Hello All,

This is my very first post. I have lurked for a few weeks now. I'm very new to this. Just started researching commercial real estate and like the nerd that I am, started to immerse myself in. My goal is to be a passive investor in commercial real estate. I have no idea where to begin but being here is the most logical start for me. Looking forward to connecting with you amazing investors. I'm in the Aurora, Co area and if anyone is local, I would love to network with you. <3

User Stats

Votes
Jake S.
  • Rental Property Investor
  • Minnesota
Votes |
  • Minnesota
Replied Sep 18 2019, 11:00

Hey @Nicole Fullard! Glad to have you here! What part of the commercial world sounds the most appealing to you? Would love to discuss

User Stats

Votes
Nicole Fullard
Votes |
Replied Sep 18 2019, 11:02

Hi @Jake S.! Thank you so much! I'm interested in Multi-family apartment homes investing with a small interest in storage and mobile homes. Looking forward to chatting and learning all that I can. :)

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Jake S.
  • Minnesota
Votes |
  • Minnesota
Replied Sep 18 2019, 11:05

@Nicole Fullard That's great! What are your main reasons for wanting to be on the passive side of things?

Feel free to reach out whenever on here!

User Stats

Votes
Nicole Fullard
Votes |
Replied Sep 18 2019, 11:16