Just found out about the whole sale market.

2 Replies

Alright so to start I want to give you some background. I have worked as a bartender for the last 8 years of my life. Paying off all debt and saving money. Recently became a real estate agent. Closed a deal in the first two months, not a relative. I want to segway out of the service industry but walking away from a 70,000 a year pay check has got me hesitant. I'm new to real estate and the wholesale market. I have amazing credit 825+ some savings, no debt, no kids and a track record of accomplishing goals that I set for myself. I would like to make real estate/investing a full time gig. I'm looking for advice of any kind. Where to start. How to start. How to make my credit score and savings work for me through investments. I'm not looking to get rich quick. I'm interested in playing the long game. Hints my job that I have been at for 8 years to get myself to this point. Thanks for any advice.