Mobile, AL. Real Estate

7 Replies

Hey BiggerPockets! 

My name is Shelby Shaw, I'm a real estate agent at Keller Williams Realty Mobile, AL. If you have any real estate needs, I'd love to talk with you and see if we are a good fit for each other. Looking forward to talking with you guys! 

-Shelby Shaw! 

@Shelby Shaw being an agent isn't enough anymore, especially for investors.  Can you help with analysis? run rental comps? are you willing to do video chat walk-throughs with an out of town investor?  These are some of the things that investors are really looking for.  They also look for agents that can find off market properties, but that is of course easier said than done.

Aaron, 

Thank you for reaching out! I can help with all of that, actually. I do have off market properties and I have no problem finding more. Yes, a lot of things are easier said than done, thankfully I don't mind digging! :) 

Hey @ShelbyShaw my name is Marcus Thrash and I'm a Wholesaler. I am definitely looking for off market, discounted properties in the Mobile area. How can we work together that's beneficial to both of us? 

Hi Shelby,

I am looking at getting into Real Estate investing with my first home in the West Mobile area. I am from Texas but am in Mobile a lot for business. I know the basics but have not received financing or approval of any type yet. Not sure where to start on that...

Originally posted by @Shelby Shaw :

Hey BiggerPockets! 

My name is Shelby Shaw, I'm a real estate agent at Keller Williams Realty Mobile, AL. If you have any real estate needs, I'd love to talk with you and see if we are a good fit for each other. Looking forward to talking with you guys! 

-Shelby Shaw! 

Shelby I know this post is over a 1 year old but I wanted to reach out to you.  I would love to network with you guys in Mobile specifically on the residential and commercial side.