Have a Few flips under my belt and Looking to connect with people

18 Replies | Sacramento, California

Hi my name is Dillon I am New to Real Estate I have done a few flips this year I am looking to connect with other people in Sacramento area. To learn new things and make some new friends. I started and still on my spare time still build hot rods and flip cars/trucks. I've always be into working with my hands while understanding the business sides of things. I am always trying to find ways to improve and perfect the process.

Hi Dillon, Welcome to bigger pockets. I live in San Ramon, CA. I have done a few flips and own a few rentals in Stockton and Lathrop. I am interested in investing in Sacramento area. PM me if you want to chat over the phone.

Hey Dillon, I too am a REI in Sacramento, and working on locking a few flips myself, maybe we can talk and make something happen, feel free to reach out. Best of luck!!

I live in Sacramento and I'm also looking to partner.    I have some experience with flipping vacant land but I'm now focused on multifamily/rentals.     I work in the automotive aftermarket and I'm hoping to replace my income in the next five years so I can focus on real estate full time.     

Hello all, I'm a younger REI investor here in Sac as well. Currently looking for a good multifamily deal for myself and always interested in partnering up on flips. Would like to connect to anyone with similar goals.

Hi all - 

I'm not currently in Sac, but will be moving up to Roseville with my wife on August 1st from San Francisco. We both grew up in the area and I am a current investor, licensed broker and direct lender. When I'm back in town, I plan on getting a meet up together and will invite you all then. 

What is everyone working on right now?