New RE agent looking for a career opportunity in Miami-South FL

5 Replies

Hello, I am looking for an opportunity to work in a real estate career.  I am very motivated and have a genuine passion for real estate in general.  I am eager to move quickly towards my goal as a real estate professional and investor, and I believe I will be an excellent protege and worker for a successful real estate broker.

A few important details about myself:

- I graduated earlier this year with a bachelor's degree in Civil Engineering and have been working for a construction company in project management since May.

-I am new to real estate as a professional and will have my Florida license in January 2016 (I completed the RE sales agent course last month). 

-I am fully bilingual (English-Spanish) meaning that I read, write, and speak both languages proficiently.  I plan on learning more languages in the near future.

-I am very interested in international real estate.

If you are interested in giving me an opportunity or have some helpful information please feel free to post a reply or send a private message.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Happy New Year!

Hey @Joel Velasquez I hope you are doing well in your new real estate career. If you are still looking for a broker or would like to explore other options, I can recommend an awesome broker. The name is Florida Capital Realty, I have worked with them for 2 years now and am very happy with them. They offer a 100% commission plan with no monthly fees and are very supportive of their agents. If you are interested please let me know and I can help you with your transition. 

Hi Joel! How is it going for you? Where did you hang your license? I interviewed with five brokerages before picking the one I felt would be a best fit. What has your experience been thus far?