Looking for connections in Rehab Flipping Orlando

10 Replies | Orlando, Florida

Hi,

My name is Larry Griller and I am new to BP. 

I am looking to connect with a local investment group or individual who has knowledge, experience, and connections with rehab flipping single family homes in the Orlando area.  Knowledge and connections with hard money lenders is preferable. 

I am willing to offer my services for free in return to gaining knowledge and experience.

I have some basic knowledge on the foreclosure auctions for both Seminole and Orange County and have attended courthouse auctions in Seminole a few times.  In addition, I have taught myself how to research county records for accurate information on loan foreclosures.

My wife is a real estate agent and I am in the process of getting my real estate license.

Any suggestions or comments are appreciated.

Larry, 

Welcome to BP. I renovate and sell single family homes full-time,  right here in Central Florida,  I am based in Orlando,  and live not too far from Universal Studios. If you are interested,  we can meet up some time to discuss the opportunities, and I can share with you some of the resources available to help support your business. 

I can also send you a link to a video of one of my flips,  so you can see what kind of work I do, if you like. 

Chris

Thanks for all your suggestions for meetings.  I have attended a CFRI meeting a few years back.  I appreciate everyone responding to my post.  Hopefully we can meet at some future Orlando meetings.

To be an investor, you need "product"...

We are a residential and commercial Brokerage that works with investors across Central Florida from coast to coast.