Knox REIA

7 Replies

Wanted to let local Knoxvillian investors know about the Knox REIA. It's a great group of like-minded individuals discussing the latest news and strategies with investing in our local markets.

@Victor Jernigan   heads up the group that meets monthly, 2nd Tuesday, at Cedar Bluff Holiday Inn Knoxville 5:30PM - 8:30PM www.knoxreia.com

I recommend anyone that is interested or currently involved with real estate investing come out and network with others and maybe even learn something new. It's a great off-line group where you get face-to-face interaction.

@Payton Abernathy I'm going to make the next one. My son had soccer practice the last meeting. Looking forward to meeting you and some of the other investors.

@Sherrill King Hope to see you then. I'm still new to REI and this week was my 2nd meeting at KnoxREIA but there are a lot of others with many years of experience to learn from.

And a side note, Victor said you can bring your children along to the meeting and they can learn about REI as well :)

Food is served too :)

I'm going to make the next one. My son had soccer practice the last meeting. Looking forward to meeting you and some of the other investors.

Like to go however the $500 a year fee is a bit pricey.. Do the members feel that it is worth the expense?