My guy is legit and I have an extra seat to his seminar

9 Replies

I shopped around for a long time and sat through several live and online sales pitches for months before I found someone who was legit and genuinely interested in my success rather than just hype. I am a student in his system and so far his team has been extremely helpful and accessible. They have built my website and systemized my whole operation with well trained VA's for less then a tenth of the cost of what the other "gurus" are asking. So far I am still less than a month in and I already have a few deals in the works.

I am purposefully not saying the name because I am not trying to promote him or his products. I am writing this because I am attending one of his seminars on owner financing and lease options in Chicago on September 30th through October 3st. They are giving me the option to take a spouse or business partner. Since I have neither, I am looking for someone who is interested in taking their place. I'm trying to find someone in Chicago who may be interested in attending this training, not only because that's where it's located but also because I do not want someone from my market in IA to compete with.  This seminar is costing me and I am content to go by myself but I would hate to see it go to waste and I'm attempting to use my extra seat to offset the cost.

If your interested you can private note me on BP and we can discuss further details.

I tried to message you using the contact tab but it says your info has been blocked. Full disclosure, I'm in California and have no business in Chicago so I can't use your extra ticket, I was just wondering if you would be willing to give me the name of your legit guy off the forum. It sounds exactly like Thans deal I'm attending out here (except for the part about being cheap...!) As well most BP threads don't think it's really legit.