Skip to content
Local Real Estate Networking

User Stats

Votes
Alex Grey
  • Investor
  • Columbia, MD
Votes |
HML in the DMV Area (DC, Maryland, and Virginia)- VERY RELIABLE!!

Alex Grey
  • Investor
  • Columbia, MD
Posted Nov 6 2016, 18:59

Write your post

Good evening BP family!!    Although I am new to this platform from only a few months past and have not been on as much as I would've liked to, I definitely still log on when I feel it is important to share a great resource that I have been fortunate to have experienced myself.  So to all you other REIs out there, if you don't know @Andrew Michael of Washington Capital Partners, do yourself a favor and connect with him asap!!!  

Since I have connected with Andrew and his team at WCP, I have found them to be very reliable and responsive in the my dealings with them. Whether it was the support I requested during the initial financial numbers being ran for a potential property, an analysis of my CMA's and ARVs that I was presenting, or just to brainstorm with another fellow REI member, @Andrew Michael has been ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL and has not only earned my business, but I'm sure will all of your's as well.    

Much like all of you, while I do perform my due diligence on the front end, I just don't have luxury of time to be vetting out 20+ HML's and other lending sources, which require me to take time away from the profitable/time-consuming facets to our business. Precisely why it is partners such as Andrew and WCP that I rely on to support my business, in order to be successful and continue to scale responsibly.