Darrick Scruggs/Conquest Real Estate

16 Replies

Would anybody have any knowledge of the whereabouts of Darrick Scruggs from Conquest Real Estate Group formerly Metro Detroit Rental Experts? 

We have been unable to locate him for the past month as he has gone from elusive to non-existent. We would advise anybody who is in business with this person to seriously review what they're doing.  

Hi James,

I'm a REALTOR in Metro Detroit unfortunately I'm not familiar with the name. I take it you have had a bad experience with this individual.

As @Cierra mentioned I never heard of him before. 

Hey James- try his cell [phone number removed]

Good luck,

Mike Dundon

Thank you guys for your assistance. We intend to locate him and bring him to account. We understand Mr Scruggs opens and closes companies regularly. It has come to our attention that he may be involved in a new company called Jetsetters Investment Properties aimed at the higher end of the market and targeting international investors like ourselves. The company is fronted by his former partner in Metro Detroit Rental Experts, Milan Ramsey.

People like this make it so hard for honest people like myself who are really trying to help out of state investors. So sad and unfortunate. 

Hi James. Please let me know how to get in touch. I have been scammed by Darrick Scruggs and Joe Williams too. I have much information gathered by many in the same boat. Join the group.....we are close to putting them where they belong!

Tony : [email protected]

Hi James,