Starting my Wholesaling journey

4 Replies

Hello BP, 

I am ready to start my journey into wholesaling here in beautiful Denver, Colorado. I am a licensed Realtor and investor that is now looking to venture into wholesaling. Being new to the whole process of wholesaling I am looking to connect with other likeminded individuals that I can bring deals to and maybe gain a better understanding of the whole process. I am a licensed Realtor and having worked in both commercial and residential real estate, I feel that I can offer some value to anyone that is willing to work with me. If you are a flipper and need a licensed real estate agent to help, find, list and market your property, I can be your guy and save you money on commissions if given the opportunity to be part of the flip. 

I am a Bigger Pockets premium member but have not taking full advantage of all that it has to offer. Calculating numbers and finding properties is what I am focusing all my attention on currently. I read somewhere “Show me your friends and I’ll show you your future.”, with that I need to find people with the same interests and desire to associate with. I am not looking for any handouts I just want to grow and network, what better place to do that than on Bigger Pockets. This is my second post ever so I hope they will get better, and I appreciate any help that I can get. I will be starting a blog on here also to track my progress and help keep me accountable. Staying motivated has been my issue, mainly because I do not have many connections or friends in real estate, I am really looking for an “accountability buddy” that will help keep me on track and that I can do the same. Here goes nothing, I look forward to connecting with as many people as possible.

Mitch