Are there Mentors who are really willing to Mentor a New Guy?

15 Replies

So if there truly is someone willing to mentor someone else what should the mentor expect from the new guy? What should the new guy expect from the mentor? Business works out well when the parties who are doing business together understand there positions so no one gets there wires crossed. Now I am new to BP and Real Estate so I would like to know if two people come together ( Mentor and new guy) what should they expect from each other or should you have any expectational at all?

Brandon Whitaker we all love to talk shop. Network on BP with other investors and eventually you'll find and see the regulars on here. Find a few you are comfortable with and pick there brains. If you find someone local, then meet them for coffee or diner and be sure to pay for it!