Agent/ Wholesaling

10 Replies

Hello, I'm an  agent in the Western, Ma area. Specifically Springfield, Ma.  I want to get into wholesaling a great deal, but not sure how to begin. I've heard others say that the fact that I am an agent , I have an  upper hand in the wholesaling business opposed to others. Does anyone have any insight on how I should start ? Would it be wise to invest in a wholesaling program ,and if so , what would someone recommend as a a good  program in learning wholesaling ? Thanks..Sincerely, Brady Appolon...agent  @ Realliving Realty. 

Hello Brady, im interested in buying in springfield, send me a private message.

Hi Brady,

Save your money on training programs. You can get all the education you need from BP and OJT (On Job Training). Spend your time finding deals. There are quite a few flippers and buy n hold investors in need of properties. Join the Western Mass REIA and network with locals. Take action not courses. If I can help you get your business going in any way feel free to email or call.

Medium bcouture logo 00  1 Bob Couture, S&C Homebuyers, LLC | [email protected] | 413‑314‑3583 | http://www.sc-homebuyers.com | MA Agent # 9534609 | Podcast Guest on Show #154

Originally posted by @Indra H. :

Hello Brady, im interested in buying in springfield, send me a private message.

Thank you Indra, it is much appreciated.

Originally posted by @Bob Couture :

Hi Brady,

Save your money on training programs. You can get all the education you need from BP and OJT (On Job Training). Spend your time finding deals. There are quite a few flippers and buy n hold investors in need of properties. Join the Western Mass REIA and network with locals. Take action not courses. If I can help you get your business going in any way feel free to email or call.

Thanks Bob, I will most definitely get in touch....thanks again.