Investing in Chehalis Wa

31 Replies

Hey guys I am looking at a couple properties in my area and am wondering if there is anyone else in the Lewis county area in Washington state.  Just looking to connect if there is anyone out there. If not i may start a meet up. 

@Derek Dodd

Hello and welcome to Bigger Pockets.

My name is Naomi Pinger a broker with Better Properties of Olympia.  I live close to Chehalis and Centralia and am familiar with that area.  I would be glad to team up with you to help you find properties.  If you could PM me and let me know what you are interested in I can then send you listings when they come on the market.

Look ing forward to working with you.

Hey I grew up in Kelso, one county away.  Now I'm in Houston, but that is always going to be home.

Hey @Derek Dodd !

I heard about some meet-ups in Olympia to Seattle area. I am in Grays Harbor county so not as close as some other places you could get to!

I am a realtor in Washington State, let me know if you would like any help finding deals in Washington, I'd be glad to help!

Best of luck,

Chris

Welcome @Derek Dodd , I am based out of Thurston County, but I am also very interested in Lewis County as well as Mason, and Pierce Counties. I think the Centralia/Chehalis area has decent cash-flow opportunities and also is in a good path of progress. I own a 5 unit in Yelm, 1 sfr in Tumwater and am currently in negotiations on another 10 units in Tenino. I am always down to connect with other driven and like-minded investors. There is a meeting in downtown olympia next Tuesday. 
@Naomi Pinger , unfortunately my agent and I are meeting with the listing agent and seller on Tuesday evening to try and hash out some final details of this deal regarding seller rent back, so I will no longer be able to make the monthly REI meeting! I hope its a good one and would be happy to provide an update next month.