RedX vs LandVoice vs ArchAgent

43 Replies

Hey guys,

I'm looking to see which service provides the best quality of leads: theRedX vs LandVoice vs ArchAgent.  Does anybody have any experience with these companies to help me compare?  

The prices are pretty comparable, give or take $10-$20 here and there.  I know ArchAgent has the 800# and Text lead capture programs, which would be really nice to additions my marketing efforts, so I'm kind of leaning toward them, but I'm wanting to make sure that the quality of FSBOs and Expireds ArchAgent lists is just as good as the others.  If so, it's a clear winner, but if not, I might split the services between providers.

Thoughts?

@Colley Bailey

Thanks for starting this thread. I am also interested to hear from LandVoice and Arch Agent users.

Haven't used Arch Agent or LandVoice, but I gave The RedX a shot. I got a 3 month subscription on there total package which is FSBOs, pre for closures, and expired listings. If you do it this way they will waive the 150 set up fee and gave me a discount where I payed a total of 320 something of 3 months. I do love the FSBOs they give, but, the rest of it was complete garbage. Most, and I do mean most, of the "numbers" they provide with the expired listings do not work at all. They either keep ringing or are a fax numbers. If I could do it all over I would go with a different service (hearing a lot better things about LandVoice) or just get the FSBOs by themselves. 

Yeah, it seems hard to justify the costs on some of these things, especially FSBOs because they are so easy to find on Craigslist and local newspaper sites.  The expireds are much harder to find, and so the costs would be more justified, however the quality needs to be there or it's not worth the money.

I'd be really interested in a LandVoice user, for sure.

Sorry: "I'd be really interested in hearing from a LandVoice user."

Anybody else had experience with these?