• Park City, UT
Votes |
Leverage on personal home

Johnny Hunt
Pro Member
  • Contractor
  • Park City, UT
Posted Jul 16 2019, 11:28

Thank you for taking the time to read this post!  To give a little background, I studied Finance at CU Boulder and have worked in construction my whole life.  So RE investing is right up my alley and I am so pumped to get some projects going.  I joined Brandon's 90 day challenge and not a week later, my investor and I put an offer on a home!  We close this month and I can't wait to begin my first RE investing project.  I even bought a cheap old travel trailer that I fixed up and we are hoping to rent it out for a little house hack!