Classifieds

User Stats

Votes
Oran Ariely
Votes |
Looking for wholesalers for BRRRR and Rental investments

Oran Ariely
Posted Apr 26 2024, 06:12

Hey, I'm new to investing in Cincinnati area, me and my business partner are looking for rental investments, in cash or creative/owner finance in Cincinnati, for us and our investors.

Also looking to build a strong team in Cincinnati for long term and on a monthly basis (at least 12 properties in 2025).

DM me and let's connect!

User Stats

Votes
Samuel Diouf#3 New Member Introductions Contributor
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Columbus, OH
Votes |
Samuel Diouf#3 New Member Introductions Contributor
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Columbus, OH
Replied Apr 26 2024, 15:38

My team and I find plenty of deals in Columbus and the Cincinnati area. I'd be glad to connect. 

User Stats

Votes
Alfath Ahmed
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Columbus, OH
Votes |
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Columbus, OH
Replied Apr 27 2024, 12:48
Quote from @Oran Ariely:

Hey, I'm new to investing in Cincinnati area, me and my business partner are looking for rental investments, in cash or creative/owner finance in Cincinnati, for us and our investors.

Also looking to build a strong team in Cincinnati for long term and on a monthly basis (at least 12 properties in 2025).

DM me and let's connect!

Hey Oran, I think you should look into the Columbus market. There has been a ton of growth here over the last 3-5 years. The market is booming in both the business and real estate sectors. New companies like Intel, Amazon, and Google are also investing here.

I own all of my investment properties here and work with a lot of out-of-state investors in both the east and west coast that love investing here for the turnkey and BRRRR opportunities that we have here. I made some resources for my out-of-state investors like a neighborhood graded map and contractor rolodex that I can share with you. I have a great team and would love to connect with you.

BiggerPockets logo