💥Join us for an exciting Honolulu Multifamily and More

Virtual Meetup on Saturday April 24, 2021 at 9AM HST/12PM PST/ 3PM EST

📋 Agenda:

🔵 Open networking

🔵 KPI's with Vince

🔵 Breakout Rooms 1

🔵 Plumbing Due Diligence with Steve

🔵 Breakout Rooms 2

🔵 Open Networking

Register in advance for this meeting:

http://bit.ly/HMM-apr21

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.