• Commercial Real Estate Broker
  • Honolulu, HI
Votes |
New to BP from Hawaii!

Christina Dwight
  • Honolulu, HI
Posted Apr 1 2015, 23:13

Well, I'm new to BP, but not to multifamily investing. Even after almost 15 years of experience, I'm always interested in learning new things, and I take it seriously because I believe that we are either growing or withering, that there is no stasis. So I'm here to help and be helped, and I'd love to connect with professionals and newbies alike! This isn't just my job, it's my passion. 

User Stats

Votes
Joel Owens
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Canton, GA
Votes |
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Canton, GA
ModeratorReplied Apr 1 2015, 23:30

Glad to see you here Christina.

I am principal broker and investor myself as well with emphasis on large multifamily and retail.

User Stats

Votes
Janie Suarez
  • Grand Island, NE
Votes |
  • Grand Island, NE
Replied Apr 1 2015, 23:40

A big welcome to you!!!!!!! This is a great site to learn. Please let me know if I can help you with anything.

Good luck!!!!!!!!!!

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Michael Borger
Pro Member
  • Rehabber
  • San Diego, CA
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Rehabber
  • San Diego, CA
Replied Apr 2 2015, 04:06

Welcome to BP, @Christina Dwight. I love the Hawaii market. Right now I just flip residential property there and here in CA (moved here to San Diego in the fall but keep my Honolulu-based business running), but I entertain a commercial property from time to time. I don't do too much multi-family, though I am midway through renovations on a duplex flip near Chaminade that will hit the market mid-April. 

User Stats

Votes
Denise Dresbach
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Morro Bay CA
Votes |
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Morro Bay CA
Replied Apr 2 2015, 08:06

Welcome Christina!

User Stats

Votes