Springfield, Ma area Agent

4 Replies

Hello my name is Brady Appolon , I am a real estate agent here in the Western Masaachusetts area. I am an agent at Realliving Realty , out of Wilbraham , Ma. I am looking to network with other agents , as well as others locally,  and nationwide  in any  form of real estate that is out there.  I've been doing real estate close to a year now. I extremely enjoy working with others  for the simple fact that I find myself learning everyday! No  matter who the person is , or even the topic at hand.  If I can  help anyone in anyway possible , that's a plus in my book. 

Hi Brady!!

Welcome to BIGGERPOCKETS!  It's GREAT networking website to be a part of, network, listen to podcast and absurb all the knowledge here. I'm in Florida, but would like to still connect never know when I might have someone moving to Massachusetts or you have someone coming to Florida. 

Hi Brady,

I am a fix and flip investor in Western Mass. If you come across any good rehab properties please give me a call. Foreclosures and Short sales are good. Just want to be in good neighborhoods, so no Springfield stuff (unless it is 16 acres). -Bob

Hello Bob, please excuse me for responding so late. I am still learning the inside and outs of wholesaling. I must say , I am learning a great deal so far ! I can understand the lack of interest in Springfield right now. If I do stumble upon any great deals , I will most definitely get in touch with you to see if interested. I appreciate the fact that you're reaching out , thanks much, and have a great day.

@Brady Appolon

Welcome to Bigger Pockets. Combine your business experience with Bigger Pockets various resources: ebooks, blogs, forums, podcasts, keyword alerts, an awards system, a learn section, colleagues, accountability partners, informative people in many fields of real estate, and more.