Buy and Hold Investor

9 Replies

Hi I'm a buy and hold investor who's always on the hunt for a reasonable deal.

So far I'm at five properties with a goal of around twenty.

I've purchased in Canada as well as the U.S.

Thank you.

Originally posted by @James Wise :

@Maged Bishara

Welcome to the site.

What area's in the U.S. are your properties?

Are they performing well for you?

Hi so far my first one is a home in Florida used as a vacation rental property. So far it's performing very well.

But I'm also open to long term rentals (less high end homes) if I can find the right properties 

Originally posted by @John Kent :

Hello @Maged Bishara I am an investor and Realtor in the Orlando Florida area who's focus is investment property. If you have further interest in Florida property let me know if I can be of assistance. 

Thanks a lot John. Actually a good friend of mine is a realtor in Pompano Beach and he helped me land my first house in Florida so I'll have to continue using my friend's services ;).

@Maged Bishara It is good to have friends in such beautiful places. Pompano Beach is in South Florida just North of Fort Lauderdale. I am in Orlando which is on the bullseye right in the middle of the state. Should you wish to explore the land of mouse ears and dancing killer whales you now have a Realtor friend in Orlando.  All the best wishes in building your real estate empire my friend. 

Originally posted by @John Kent :

@Maged Bishara It is good to have friends in such beautiful places. Pompano Beach is in South Florida just North of Fort Lauderdale. I am in Orlando which is on the bullseye right in the middle of the state. Should you wish to explore the land of mouse ears and dancing killer whales you now have a Realtor friend in Orlando.  All the best wishes in building your real estate empire my friend.