Yet another Newbie - I want to buy income!!

14 Replies

Live in Boston - too pricey...thinking Orlando or other areas of FL. I get to travel for a living so I'm always on the road and I need to start small and learn the ropes. Should I aim for a duplex as a first purchase?....Is it possible to finance more than 75% of purchase price?? Thank you!! :)

Hi Mark I am a wholesaler here in Orlando and have many properties for sale, SFR, duplexes, triplexes, quads and small MF. I have two local lenders that will finance any deal at 90% of the purchase price and rehab as long as the total is no more than 70% of ARV. Do you want me to send you the list and info on these 2 lenders?

Also because you are from out of town I also have a company that can provide a complete turnkey operation for you if needed.

Promotion
Marko Rubel
ATTENTION INVESTORS
Get Deals 100% Funded – No Credit, No Banks, No Job Verification
New Unlimited Funding® program for investors: low-interest, without banks or shark lenders.
Check availability

Long term hold/rental income cashflow positive

Stephen - I was told by an orlando agent there was nothing on the market!! I would be interested to look - yes!

I also like the sound of a turnkey op.... Thank you

There's your problem, an agent. I don't see any contact info in your profile. You can contact me by clicking on my picture. Send me an email with your request. 

Mark, there's plenty of SFR deals to wholesale, fix/flip or invest. The MF inventory is light in Orlando but you can great MF deals in other FL markets. You'll be very successful if you set your targets ahead of time (capital going in, hold period, leverage, demographic, equity multiple and/or IRR).

Originally posted by @Ian McKeown :