I bought my first property in Salt Lake City and wanted to say Hi

22 Replies

Hi Everyone. I'm relatively new to real estate investing and even newer to Bigger Pockets. I found this community a few weeks ago after listening to @David Greene 's book--Long Distance Real Estate Investing.  (Thanks, David.) I just wanted to say, hello, and join the conversation.