Looking for wholesalers in Milwaukee Wisconsin (southeast Wisconsin in general)

10 Replies

HEY GUYS!

After months of preparing and getting our ducks in a row my partner and I are looking to flip properties in southeastern Wisconsin!  Focusing on Milwaukee and the neighboring suburbs.  We'd love to network with local wholesalers or anyone for that matter looking to sell properties in need of some love.  Please contact me and lets talk! 

Any wholesalers in the MKE area please PM me so I can be added to your mailing list as well. Thx

Available properties in milwaukee are difficult to find.  I've been rehabbing in the area for a few years and have found it more and more difficult to find properties that actually make sense. 

Id simply have to disagree with that statement. Keep networking they are there. 

Are you investing in the milwaukee area currently?

I've picked up a few places this year for rentals, but have been challenged finding rehabs.  I had 5 rehabs going this time last year. 

Any insight on finding deals welcomed. 

@Michael Madden they are just off market. I've changed my strategy to direct mail. MLS is tough and the competition is definitely there. However I know 2 flippers that haven't really bothered with the MLS in years. Majority of their leads come from direct mail & signs. So there are plenty of deals to have, just have to change things up a little bit.

Nicole Pettis, Novu Capital Investments | [email protected] | 614.638.8635

correct. Mls is the same in any market. Deals there will be few and far between but weve been able to move quite a few value add properties in mke without issue. I think its a great market. 

Originally posted by @Nicole Pettis :