San Antonio Investors

37 Replies

Hey @Jose Aguilar you missed the meeting last night. I have a group that is meeting virtually right now, but should get back in person next year. There is also the BREW meeting that is coming up LIVE Thursday the 22nd in Boerne. Check out their Facebook page under BREW or mine under Bellizzima Investments.

But getting back to you. What are you looking to do?? Rehab? Buy and hold? Notes? Owner finance? Working towards your retirement so that you can be FIRE?

What do you want to do and how can I help you?

You should definately join @Rick Pozos group if you want to connect with other investors in San Antonio. I was present on yesterdays meetings and got some very valuable information from it. Do not be shy, eveyone is very friendly.

I'm and investor and real estate agent in San Antonio. Feel free to DM we anything real estate related.

@Rick Pozos I'm a newbie but I have a house in San Antonio that's free and clear. I'm looking to refinance or apply for a HELOC and invest in Florida or buy another in San Antonio, New Braunfels, or Texas. Would love to connect with you and discuss what areas to buy rental properties in that has potential for good cash flow. Haven't lived in San Antonio since I retired from the Air Force in 2003. Thanks.

Love the excitement, sorry I don’t have notifications set to to alert me. I am available for discussions and brainstorming sessions. I would enjoy hearing stories and ideas on building wealth. #InvestorFriends

P.S I also use other social media. Twitter, Insta, Facebook, etc I’ll get faster notifications there.

Just locked up my first fix & flip deal in downtown San Antonio. I also do quite a bit of business helping out local investors. Always open to expanding my network.

Got room for remote investors? I am interested in investing in buy and hold / BRRRRs in San Antonio. I personally love the city (love more reasons to visit!) and see growth exploding in the future.