CRM system

16 Replies

Looking for a great CRM system I'm using freedomsoft right now and it's great but it's lacking some stuff such as saving past leads and responding to them later in the future (auto reminder to my iPhone) I heard great things about salesforce,podio and base but I'm not very good at the tech stuff any suggestions would be greatly appreciated

@Jason Smith have you looked into TopProducer?  If not, you may want to check out some of the capabilities of the software.  It pairs really well with cellphone functions as well.

@Jason Smith

I use Podio and it's great if you are looking for a less expensive or free CRM. I made a overview video of how we use it for wholesaling. 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3NzrQynGEeQ

There is another service called GlobiFlow that integrates with Podio if you are looking to do more advanced stuff. They call it workflows but i think the free version of Podio is fine to start with.

Let me know if you have any questions and I will try to respond soon.

I'm with @Tim Herndon .  Podio is awesome once you get past the initial feeling of being overwhelmed by it.  It really is simple, but there is a learning curve for sure.  

I also use Globiflow and have leveraged it to completely automate some previously annoying processes like referring leads to my partner wholesalers.

I am using Leading Agent right now. It is based on the Salesforce platform. Great e-mail system that uses servers all over the world so you never get blacklisted. Not cheap but very customizable for real estate investors.

I am a big fan of contactually. It has a lot of great features and integration with other applications such as mailchimp.

This post has been removed.