Any suggestions for a good IDX website solution ?

2 Replies

I am a new agent (real estate investor for almost 20 years) and I am planning on getting my own IDX feed through my broker. (I also have an internet advertising background and I plan on doing a lot of advertising online to get leads.) I started looking at companies that provide nice costume sites for the IDX feeds. Has anyone here used a company that they were happy with or can recommend a good one to use? I am looking for a site that has a nice professional presentation and easy to use, on the same level as zillow, etc. (not an outdated site that looks 10+ years old) and that also focuses on getting pages spidered, SEO friendly.  I am willing to spend money and have looked a one in particular that looks really nice but costs $5,000 setup and $300 - $500 a month but I would prefer to not spend so much if they are comparable alternatives at a more affordable price. Before I make a decision I would love to hear some feedback from others who have their on IDX feeds and have used a company to create their site. Thanks in advance. 

Hello,

Personally I used Realtyna’s organic IDX for my Wordpress website and I was quite happy with the results.

This product has benefits, especially for new agents/brokers, as it gives you the chance to have powerful website constructed on a budget.

One of the main reasons why I recommend this product is that it’s Search engine optimized.

I had just developed my real estate website when I used this provider. At the beginning, the main challenge for me, just like the most agents/realtors, was to get noticed fast, in order to close more deals. This SEO-friendly product did it’s best to help me step up.

The SEO features include unique urls, indexable listing pages and metadata/keywords, which helps you achieve your results really effectively.