Looking to join mastermind

40 Replies

Is anyone aware of a mastermind group focused on multifamily?  I'm an experienced investor and looking to grow!  I need some new people in my circle to learn from and/or work with.
Promotion
KRI Partners
Creating Wealth For Our Investors
Download our FREE EBOOK - Multifamily is a Total Gamechanger!
Learn How to Create Massive Wealth as a Passive Investor & Vet Sponsors
Get the eBook

I invest in the Houston area. What does everyone think about forming our own master mind group if there is nothing we can't find? I am very flexible. Just let me know what everyone wants to do 

Hello. I've been looking high and low for a mastermind group to get back into investing in real estate. Not much luck so far. I have some experience but want to learn more. I am interested in joining a group. I've had a few units before but sold them in 2012. I would like to get started again.

@Tim Garrett I do. Last year I did an 88 unit as a GP and 7 as an LP. This year the goal was 20 units and I have closed on 21 so far and a short term rental. Everything has been value add. I’d love to connect with experienced investors as well

@Tim Garrett - I am up North in Chicago and am part of a couple of different masterminds that aren't specific to multifamily or real estate but the people in the groups end up being multi-family investors.  I signed up for Jason Drees mindset academy which is the coach that @Brandon Turner uses and that has really been a game-changer.  In addition to JDC, I just recently joined GoBundance. Both groups set up small pods that help keep accountability.  

To be honest, it seems like you have enough people on this thread to create your own multifamily mastermind.

Promotion
Roofstock
Buy & sell single-family rentals online
Radically accessible real estate investing
Get access to exclusive property listings, proprietary data, and support to build your portfolio.
Learn More