Who Needs a Reboot? I know I do! It starts at 5 AM!

8 Replies

I've been doing this for 15+ years. Im 40 years old. This is what I do. Its all I know at this point. I also know that because of BP I have a lot to learn. Im a buy/hold conservative investor. I dont have an LLC. My tenants know where I live. They have my phone number. Im ok with all that. Im ready for more. I dont know about hard money. I dont know about master leases. I dont know about wrap around mortgages. Im going to find out though. Thanks to Bigger Pockets Im starting tomorrow morning at 5:00 AM and Im going to take it to the next level. I will be looking for others to connect with in Massachusetts. Im looking to get creative. Im looking to Reboot. Who else needs a reboot?

Reboot? Dont talk about a reboot! You kidding me?!?! Reboot! I just hope to buy a single multi! (Jim Mora)

On a serious note, I wish the best of luck getting into your next level Landlording! I can't offer much in terms of creative idea's or discussion on hard money, but I am certainly learning up a storm.

From someone who is local with you, any tips on getting in the game? We have put a couple offers in on properties, one most recently last week, were the high bid and still lost. Cash offers keep beating us. We're trying to use a FHA/Mass Housing or 203k construction loans on these properties with little luck so far.

Good luck in the reboot!

Andrew

Call it "the next level." Congratulations on all you've learned and accomplished thus far. Congratulations on wanting to take it to the next level and knowing how to start. Best of luck on getting there. It sounds like growth, not a reboot!

congratulations on your reboot. There's  definately way to much to know. The fact that you have already begun your investing is great. But remember you won't ever really know everything. so just keep learning everyday. I'm also in MA Let me know if I can help you out thanks.

Thank you @Mark Reardon I may just take you up on that.