Votes
George Ozoude
  • Houston, TX
Votes |
Houstonian, new and networking

George Ozoude
  • Houston, TX
Posted Apr 12 2018, 10:14
Just introducing myself here. I’m George. Hey everyone and anyone! I’m new to this whole deal. But hopefully will be a successful real estate landlord to start. I’m excited and looking to network with other Houstonians and Texans for now. My interests are in large multi family homes 20-100 units each. Right now the BRRRR strategy is my plan.

User Stats

Votes
Michael S.
  • Biggerpockets Support
  • Las Pinas, Metro Manila
Votes |
  • Biggerpockets Support
  • Las Pinas, Metro Manila
Replied Apr 12 2018, 21:54

Welcome to BP George and best of luck on your investing

User Stats

Votes
Ken Breeze
Pro Member
  • Investor
  • Phoenix, AZ
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Investor
  • Phoenix, AZ
Replied Apr 13 2018, 02:42

Hey @George Ozoude Welcome to the Bigger Pockets universe! Glad you joined the best real estate investing website ever!

To alleviate your biggest pain I highly recommend using the awesome tools provided here on BP.

A few more tips to get started:

Find and connect with other BP members that are in your area.

Set up keyword alerts to be notified of the topics that interest you.

Read Beginner’s Guide.

Check out BP Podcasts.

Find upcoming real estate events and meetups near you.

If you'd like to tag someone in the conversation, type @ followed by their name and then select the name of that person that appears below the comments box. They will be notified of being tagged so that they can jump back into the conversation.

Happy house hunting!

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Jordan Decuir
  • Rental Property Investor
  • Katy, TX
Votes |
  • Rental Property Investor
  • Katy, TX
Replied Apr 13 2018, 03:44