Skip to content
Milwaukee Real Estate Forum

User Stats

Votes

Big Names in Milwaukee

Posted Jul 26 2019, 18:06

Hello there!

I'm looking at investing in a couple of markets here in Wisconsin, namely Milwaukee or Madison, and I hope by looking at some of the bigger investors I will be able to learn something, I'm still new at this and still in High School and I hope that I can learn more. I also posted a similar post (really similar) on the Madison forums so any replies from either posts are really appreciated!

User Stats

Votes
Daniel Balderas
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Milwaukee, WI
Votes |
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Milwaukee, WI
Replied Jul 26 2019, 18:31

@Victor Martinez Lazaro

Feel free to reach out if you need an agent here in Milwaukee. I locally own my company and would be glad to help set you on the right path.

User Stats

Votes
Marcus Auerbach
  • Investor and Real Estate Agent
  • Milwaukee - Mequon, WI
Votes |
  • Investor and Real Estate Agent
  • Milwaukee - Mequon, WI
Replied Jul 27 2019, 05:47

@Victor Martinez Lazaro congratulations for signing up to BP! Be sure to check out the book section; literally every single one is worth reading. And you've got over 300 podcasts to catch up to. As far as big names in Milwaukee I would suggest come to the Brew City meetings; you'll find them posted on FB. See you around!

BiggerPockets logo
Find, Vet and Invest in Syndications
|
BiggerPockets
PassivePockets will help you find sponsors, evaluate deals, and learn how to invest with confidence.

User Stats

Votes
Shawn Ackerman
Pro Member
  • Real Estate Entrepreneur
  • Mid West, East Coast
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Real Estate Entrepreneur
  • Mid West, East Coast
Replied Jul 28 2019, 19:42

@Victor Martinez Lazaro congrats on setting your sights on MKE.  It is a great market for cash flow.  What are you looking to accomplish?  Also get yourself a profile picture man.  You will get more responses that way.  All the best.

User Stats

Votes