Milwaukee Real Estate Forum
2.4K Posts | 279 Discussions
Securing wholesale deals in Milwaukee.. so everybody wins
Hello all, I am currently new to the Milwaukee area wholesaling scene, and I would like to ask others who are in the area about any methods (On-Market or Off) that have worked for you on securing deals that you can... View more
Networking in Milwaukee Area.. Where to start?
Hello all, thanks for taking the time to check out my post. My name is Brandon Roberts and I'm a motivated wholesaler new to the area. I want to conduct business with others who have a strong sense of ethics and... View more
Milwaukee City Owned Properties
Wondering if anyone has bought properties from the City of Milwaukee? Three specific Questions: 1.) How was the process over all 2.) Did you find the work estimates done by the City to be fairly accurate  3.) Did you... View more
FHA Loans: Bank suggestions
Hey Everyone. New here and looking to purchase my first duplex. Want to start the pre-approval process. Does anyone have any recommendations on banks that are knowledgeable regarding FHA loans?
Short Term Rentals in Milwaukee
Are there any investors or Realtors on this forum that either own or help investors buy properties to use as short term rentals? I'd love to connect and get some thoughts and advice! Here are a few questions and... View more
Up + Coming Milwaukee Neighborhoods?
I would like to invest in a neighborhood that's got a hipster vibe and has historic duplexes. I've got a long family history in the Milwaukee area but currently live in CA so don't know the city well. Looking forward... View more
Milwaukee Hard Money Lenders
Hello! I am in the Milwaukee, WI area looking to do some fix and flips to get some money together for buying rental properties. I need to use hard money am looking for the best lenders with the best terms. I appreciate... View more
Milwaukee Wholesale Assignment Contract