Kent Clothier software and courses.

13 Replies

I have been a professional programmer - - and I can make the reports appear as I please.

The problem with  software is its inflexible - - it's built to solve ONE problem and sometimes not all that well.

Finding Properties?? That's a research problem and there's lots of ways to crack   that nut.  Software would only be restrictive to your progress and give you the false impression "there's nothing else available" - - hogwash!

Buyers?? That's a marketing issue and there's many solutions.

you can buy leads from list source, setting up the parameters and areas that you choose. As for buyers, go to www.meetup.com and find an investors meeting in your area. You will find a lot of hungry buyers looking for a deal. 

Ps do you have a website?

Hi Folks, 

Thanks for the feed back...Jbeard I like to  use technology for research..so if you know of some solutions let post them so that i can research them...finding properties that are deeply discounted is the biggest challenge. Carol I do not have a website yet..am working on it.

@Victor Gesmundo - Thank you for your interest in our products.  Below is a link that will give you our customer reviews on our products.  Also, please feel free to contact our customer service reps for any questions.

http://i.findmotivatedsellersnow.com/customer-reviews/