Anyone Wholesaling in Volusia County Florida?

62 Replies

Hey Guys and Girls, anyone wholesaling in Volusia County Florida? I live in Deltona and work in New Smyrna Beach. My wife and I are just getting started and i would love to chat with sone locals who are either doing wholesaling now, or started off wholesaling.

If anyone in the area is intereated in a meet up, that would be awesome too.

Hey Michael,

I just moved to Ormond beach from Orlando and I'm wholesaling in Volusia County. I'm still learning the area and would like to link up and see how we can help each other.

@Ronnie Monroe , thank you for your response. I would love to connect. We are just getting started. Been listening to bigger pockets pod casts daily for over a month now to and from work. We are at that point where we just want to start taking action.

We have experiance in online marketing and web design, so we figured we could use that to our advantage. We still need to figure out what title company to work with and get our hands on some contracts for purchasing and assigning deals.

How long have you lived in ormand?

@Daniel Soyars , thanks for your reply. We choose whole saling as a means to build income so that we can invest in buy and hold (BRRRR), and fix and flips.

We figure mastering wholesaling would be the best way to get started. How long have you and your wife been wholesaling?

I'm wholesaling in Deltona and also holding rentals there as well.

I left my job in April and making a go of REI full time.

Would love to meet up, let's figure out how best to do that?

@Dave D. , that sounds great. I would love to meet up and see how we might be able to help eachother.

We own our home in Deltona, but just getting started in investing. My father use to have a ton of rentals / Brrrr properties. So I have some experiance there when i was younger, but there is so much to learn.