• Tucson
Votes |
Wholesaler on Big Island

Loren Cota
Pro Member
  • Flipper/Rehabber
  • Tucson
Posted Jun 30 2023, 08:30

Hi everyone, used to live on Big Island for 9 years and actually did my first live in flip that started my whole flipping career . My 9 year old daughter still has roots there. She Visits every summer and I go pick her up. I would love to invest on Big island. I made my daughter a promise that I would own something so she can visit more as she gets older. Her dad lives on Big island and I live in Tucson Az. If anyone can share connects for wholesalers I would greatly appreciate it. I already have a contractor and subcontractors for work and funds, just need the deal. 
 I flip, invest, and I am a real estate agent in Tucson AZ. Can return the favor if wanting to dip into that market . I am   open to partnering as well.   

Just a mom trying to keep her promise to her daughter. 

User Stats

Votes
Jerryll Noorden#2 Marketing Your Property Contributor
  • Flipper/Rehabber
  • Wilton, CT
Votes |
Jerryll Noorden#2 Marketing Your Property Contributor
  • Flipper/Rehabber
  • Wilton, CT
Replied Jun 30 2023, 18:27

Your best bet is to establish a website and do SEO for that market. Deals come to you.

Here is what a credible website that ranks #1 on Google produces.

User Stats

Votes
Chris Piel
  • Rental Property Investor
  • Kailua Kona, HI
Votes |
  • Kailua Kona, HI
Replied Jul 4 2023, 20:32

I would also love to hear from anyone wholesaling in HI county. However to date I'm not aware of anyone operating here. --Local active investor. 

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Kanani Fredrick
  • Hawaiʻi
Votes |
  • Hawaiʻi
Replied Aug 9 2023, 11:36

Aloha nui e @Loren Cota,