• Lake Worth, FL
Votes |
Seeking Vacant Houses or Private motivated sellers inventory list

Brian Coons
  • Investor
  • Lake Worth, FL
Posted Oct 17 2015, 10:43

hi all!

I am relatively new to bigger pockets and was wondering how you you all locate your private lists of inventory in south Florida to meet the demands of your end cash buyers / investors ? I have a couple ways I have been doing this, and sometimes I believe it works and I'm really looking forward to getting more deals closed once I find a successful route to locating these private inventory lists of vacant houses in South Florida. I am in South Florida, and could use some help, thank you!

Best, Brian 

User Stats

Votes
Anthony Davis
  • Wholesaler
  • Charlotte, NC
Votes |
  • Wholesaler
  • Charlotte, NC
Replied Oct 17 2015, 11:19
Originally posted by @Brian Coons:

hi all!

I am relatively new to bigger pockets and was wondering how you you all locate your private lists of inventory in south Florida to meet the demands of your end cash buyers / investors ? I have a couple ways I have been doing this, and sometimes I believe it works and I'm really looking forward to getting more deals closed once I find a successful route to locating these private inventory lists of vacant houses in South Florida. I am in South Florida, and could use some help, thank you!

Best, Brian 

Research Cody Sperber's & Kent Clothier's methods of finding vacant properties.

May your efforts be rewarded.

Anthony

User Stats

Votes
Ned Carey
Pro Member
  • Investor
  • Baltimore, MD
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Investor
  • Baltimore, MD
ModeratorReplied Oct 17 2015, 12:48

@Brian Coons I don't know what you mean by "private lists of inventory".  There are lots of ways to find deals. search here for forum posts or I know there have been some good blog posts on the subject. Something like 100 or 101 way to find deals.

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored