Strom Lee
  • Bay Area, CA
Votes |
Looking to network with brokers, PMs, investors in CO and NC

Strom Lee
  • Bay Area, CA
Posted Aug 9 2019, 21:15

Hello!

I'm a new investor currently looking at small multifamily (2-4 plex), and I'm interested in the Charlotte, NC and Denver, CO areas.

I'd like to meet some investors that are in that market that I can network with. Also agents/brokers/PMs, as I'm in CA so I'll need to be investing remotely.

Thank you, and look forward to meeting you!

User Stats

Votes
Steve K.
  • Realtor
  • Boulder, CO
Votes |
  • Realtor
  • Boulder, CO
Replied Aug 10 2019, 06:46

@Strom Lee Hi Strom, nice to meet you. I’m an investor and licensed agent (mostly for my own purposes but happy to help others too) in the Denver/Front Range market. Let me know if you have any specific questions about our market here. Best, Steve

User Stats

Votes
Fiama Collins
  • Charlotte, NC
Votes |
  • Charlotte, NC
Replied Aug 10 2019, 19:03

@Strom Lee

Hi Strom! Nice to meet you! I am a licensed agent looking to connect with fellow investors. The Charlotte area is developing and growing everyday! Let me know if you have any questions, I would love to help you make some investments here in the Charlotte area.

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Jeremy Oaster
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Denver, CO
Votes |
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Denver, CO
Replied Aug 11 2019, 10:10

@Strom Lee hi Storm! I’m an agent in the Denver area and would be happy to help. I grew up in the Bay, so I’m always excited to connect with someone from home!

User Stats

Votes
Replied Aug 11 2019, 13:25

Be happy to connect as well!!!  We manage 300 properties in Denver metro.   Dm me.  

User Stats

Votes
Laura Shinkle
  • Realtor
  • Charlotte, NC
Votes |
  • Realtor
  • Charlotte, NC
Replied Aug 13 2019, 09:08