Who is on your BP "fantasy team"

69 Replies

I'm giving my top 3 but feel free to give your top 3, 5, or 10.

1. @marcia Maynard

2. @Al Williamson

3. @ben Leybovich

All are fine, but here's mine:

1. Bill G.

2. Bill G.

3. Bill G.

Shameless self promotion I know,  but had to beat Ben and Brandon to it! :)

@Bill Gulley You beat me to it!

So I have to go with these three

1. Me

2.Myself

3. And I

i see this thread going over the cliff

Why would this thread go over a cliff?  There are lots of good folks here on BP.  Without any order, I admire many but here are a few:

@Rich Weese

@JScott

@Ben Leybovich

@James Wise - a man who is actually colleagues with the BP heroes!  By being colleagues with James, I feel more connected to the cool people on the site.  Thanks, man!

Actually aren't you supposed to say what position they would be in too?  

Thanks Mike Mckinzie.

I have some experiences with several BP members. What goes a long way with me is dealing with honest people who I would partner up with using REAL money. Since I have tried to do that more than once with Jon Klaus, he would be at the top. I have appreciated getting helpful info from other BP members, but that should be a given.

Rich

p.s. Since I am in Dallas at present to finish due diligence on a couple apt. complexes for my 1031 and only asked one person to dinner who also happens to be Jon--I'll stick with him at the top.

Guys - thanks indeed for mentioning me. Although, I think you're misled...

After all, Cardone told me on that episode of CardoneZone that if it were up to me, no one would ever buy anything - I'd scare everyone!

You sure you want me on your team @Mike McKinzie ? You seem to be doing just great as is, my friend ...lol

j scott

grant cordone

joe villeneuve

joel owens

Hmm... well, I'm not as active on the forums as most of you but I listen to lots of podcasts. Here are mine: