• Real Estate Agent
  • Phoenix, AZ
Votes |
How to find money partners

Justin Sullivan
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Phoenix, AZ
Posted Jul 11 2022, 13:13

Hi all. I have been investing for about 4 years now and I am looking to expand and grow. I am in the phoenix area and looking for persons interested in partnering on deals with me. I will find them run them and sell them we just need funding partners. For anyone who reached out to others how did you find funding partners early on? We have proof of concept we are in a new area where the market is great and really looking to scale and grow this thing!

Any advice or interested parties in greatly appreciated!

User Stats

Votes
Taylor L.
Pro Member
  • Multifamily and Self Storage Investor
  • Richmond, VA
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Multifamily and Self Storage Investor
  • Richmond, VA
Replied Jul 11 2022, 14:52

There are a number of ways to start building those relationships. Local real estate networking events can be a great way to start, because you'll be speaking the same language with other experienced investors. Also think about who you already know. Other than people I met at real estate networking events, my earliest investors were friends.

User Stats

Votes
Chris Seveney
Pro Member
#1 All Forums Contributor
  • Investor
  • Virginia
Votes |
Pro Member
#1 All Forums Contributor
  • Investor
  • Virginia
Replied Jul 11 2022, 17:34
Quote from @Justin Sullivan:

Hi all. I have been investing for about 4 years now and I am looking to expand and grow. I am in the phoenix area and looking for persons interested in partnering on deals with me. I will find them run them and sell them we just need funding partners. For anyone who reached out to others how did you find funding partners early on? We have proof of concept we are in a new area where the market is great and really looking to scale and grow this thing!

Any advice or interested parties in greatly appreciated!