Skip to content
New Member Introductions

User Stats

Votes
Baker McGinnis
  • Charlotte, NC
Votes |
Hey guys! Looking to network with anyone in the Charlotte or surround areas.

Baker McGinnis
  • Charlotte, NC
Posted Sep 22 2023, 18:07

Hello to all my fellow BP enthusiasts!

I'm new to the BiggerPockets family and planning to invest in my first SFH rental property by the end of this year. I'm currently living in Charlotte, NC and looking to invest somewhere outside of the Charlotte or in South Carolina. Everyone seems to be exceptionally helpful in this forum and I'd love to network with anyone in the Charlotte or surrounding areas. I'm eager to share/gain as much knowledge as possible with any like minded investors as well as lenders or brokers. Hope everyone is has a fantastic weekend!

User Stats

Votes
Replied Sep 24 2023, 03:25

Good morning, Baker!

Welcome to BP. I also currently live in the Charlotte area and would be more than happy to connect!  

User Stats

Votes
Wyatt Wolff
Pro Member
  • Lender
  • Charlotte, NC
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Lender
  • Charlotte, NC
Replied Sep 25 2023, 10:57

Here in Charlotte as well! We should all grab lunch one day 

The One Brokerage Logo
BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Harrison Charles Edwards
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Charlotte, NC
Votes |
  • Real Estate Agent
  • Charlotte, NC
Replied Sep 25 2023, 12:31

Hey man, I am local to the Charlotte area and always looking to network with others in the area.

User Stats

Votes
Dmitriy Fomichenko
Tax & Financial Services
Pro Member
#1 New Member Introductions Contributor
  • Solo 401k Expert
  • Anaheim Hills, CA
Votes |
Tax & Financial Services
Pro Member
#1 New Member Introductions Contributor
  • Solo 401k Expert
  • Anaheim Hills, CA
Replied Sep 28 2023, 23:24