• Real Estate Agent & Investor
  • Clermont, FL
Votes |
Hello from Sunny Central Florida!

Molly S Ringer
  • Clermont, FL
Posted Aug 5 2015, 07:46

Glad the rain has finally let up a bit, I thought the whole Tampa area might become Sharknado shortly!

I'm a licensed agent in Florida and am looking to add to my portfolio of long term investments as well as do short term investing to generate capitol for larger projects.  I'm with Weichert Realtors Hallmark Property in Mount Dora, FL and Investor in Lake County, FL and West Orange County, FL.

I'm also interested in working with fellow investors in Orange County FL and Lake County FL who need to buy or sell houses, and am interested in JV deals- particularly for development.

I'm working on rolling out a commercial investment model next year, which I'm very excited about.

I've been involved in Real Estate Investment since 2004, however my goal is to never stop learning! I am always interested in new strategies to maximize my ROI and still increase my portfolio no matter what the market is doing.

I first became interested in real estate as a child, I love the character and architecture of old homes!  I miss the craftsmanship and quality materials that went into older homes, and am very interested in reclamation and preserving historical fabric of homes during renovation. I hate remuddling!  

I'm also a divorced mother of three, am an avid photographer, foodie and beer lover. I enjoy rehab and also camping, kayakng, basically anything outside. I look forward to networking with more fellow investors!

User Stats

Votes
Jared Maltbie
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Orlando, FL
Votes |
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Orlando, FL
Replied Aug 5 2015, 07:49

Hello form Sunny Florida as well. Hope the rain stays away today! Happy prospecting/buying/seller out there!

Account Closed
  • Flipper, landlord, investor
  • Coronado, CA
Votes |
  • Flipper, landlord, investor
  • Coronado, CA
Replied Aug 5 2015, 07:50