Myra Mallet
  • Cypress, TX
Votes |
Rookie in Houston, TX

Myra Mallet
  • Cypress, TX
Posted Jul 31 2018, 14:53

Hi Bigger Pockets community:

I’m Myra Mallet, a newbie in Houston, TX. I’ve been lurking and learning through the BP site for months and decided to introduce myself after listening to Brandon make the suggestion in a podcast.  

By day, I’m an accountant in oil and gas looking to transition into real estate through buy and hold multi-family properties. Currently, I’m in the process of building the first of 3 duplexes. Grateful for the tools and tips shared here and through the BP site. 

Just decided to jump into the deep end of the pool and swim!

Look forward to connecting and learning with you. 

User Stats

Votes
Aaron Beauchamp
  • Lender
  • Houston, TX
Votes |
  • Lender
  • Houston, TX
Replied Jul 31 2018, 14:59

@Myra Mallet Welcome to the Bigger Pockets forums! If you need anything do not hesitate to ask! Congrats on the new construction!

User Stats

Votes
Andrew Syrios
Pro Member
  • Residential Real Estate Investor
  • Kansas City, MO
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Residential Real Estate Investor
  • Kansas City, MO
ModeratorReplied Jul 31 2018, 15:02

Welcome to BiggerPockets Myra and good luck investing!

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Myra Mallet
  • Cypress, TX
Votes |
  • Cypress, TX
Replied Jul 31 2018, 15:04

Thanks @Aaron Beauchamp

User Stats

Votes
Myra Mallet
  • Cypress, TX
Votes |
  • Cypress, TX
Replied Jul 31 2018, 15:04
Originally posted by @Andrew Syrios:

Welcome to BiggerPockets Myra and good luck investing!

Thanks Andrew!

User Stats

Votes
Daniel Fleming
  • Lender
  • San Antonio, TX
Votes |
  • Lender
  • San Antonio, TX
Replied Aug 1 2018, 10:47