User Stats

Votes
Kirsten Packett
Votes |
I think Im getting screwed by a landlord

Kirsten Packett
Posted Feb 26 2024, 18:47

Hello All Or Anyone,

My Name is Kirsten I am a Nebraska Realtor with EXP REALTY LLC. Full disclosure I am the tenant in this scenario and never renting again. I had to rent due to a divorce. Me and My son have been renting for 2 years (come march 31st with the same landlord. I bought a home for us and closed February 1st. Unfortunately, I have to admit to knowing very little on landlord tenant law or ethical practices.