• Rental Property Investor
  • Fort Mill, SC
Votes |
Looking for a real estate agent in Charlotte, NC

Marquitia Booker
  • Rental Property Investor
  • Fort Mill, SC
Posted Nov 28 2020, 18:30

Hi All! I am new to real estate investing as well as new to the Charlotte, NC area. As excited as I am to start my 90day challenge, the first piece of advice I recieved was to network with a local real estate agent to help me along my journey, so here I am! I am interested in house hacking, buy & hold, and BRRRRing with single or multifamily homes. Any help or points in the right direction is much appreciated!

User Stats

Votes
Replied Nov 29 2020, 10:55

Following this thread as I am also looking to connect with a real estate agent who is also an investor from Charlotte, NC.

User Stats

Votes
Replied Nov 29 2020, 12:36

And then there were three....

I am also interested in the same.

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Reinaldo Lopez
Pro Member
  • Inspector
  • Fort Lauderdale
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Inspector
  • Fort Lauderdale
Replied Nov 30 2020, 13:45

HI FYI, you can use the Network tab , then real Estate Agent, and search by zip code, if they are here on BiggerPockets, they know a little bit about home investors, check it out

User Stats

Votes
Peter Volk
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Charlotte, NC
Votes |
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Charlotte, NC
Replied Dec 2 2020, 04:19