Votes
Nate Estelle
  • Indianapolis, IN
Votes |
New to BP!

Nate Estelle
  • Indianapolis, IN
Posted Apr 11 2016, 18:55

Greetings fellow investors! I'm new to the site and am looking to make connections with others who are new as well as those who have experience, especially in central to northeastern Indiana. I have not done any deals yet, and I haven't even purchased my own personal property yet -- I'm a rookie!

I have been listening to many (about 40) BP podcasts in the last month, and I purchased several books to learn as much as I can. But I would like to connect with others who live anywhere from Indianapolis to Fort Wayne, experienced or not! 

Are there any meetups or REIAs that meet in this area? 

If you're in the area, or invest in this area, you're welcome to add me or pm me as well! Thanks for your time, BP community!

User Stats

Votes
Adrien S.
Pro Member
  • Property Manager
  • Griffith, IN
Votes |
Pro Member
  • Property Manager
  • Griffith, IN
Replied Apr 11 2016, 18:59

I miss Ivanhoes :) 

Prestige Management Logo

User Stats

Votes
Jeff Goedeker
  • Rental Property Investor
  • Whiteland, IN
Votes |
  • Whiteland, IN
Replied Apr 11 2016, 19:02

Welcome!  Keep listening to the podcasts!  They are a wealth of info. I'm finally through all of them. 

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Adam Beckstetdt
  • Investor
  • Fort Wayne, IN
Votes |
  • Investor
  • Fort Wayne, IN
Replied Apr 11 2016, 19:05

Welcome. There is a Reia meeting in Fort Wayne this Saturday if your interested. You can attend free as my guest if you'd like. I plan to be there.

User Stats

Votes
Nate Estelle
  • Indianapolis, IN
Votes |
  • Indianapolis, IN
Replied Apr 11 2016, 19:09