• Investor
  • San Diego, CA
Votes |
Meetup San Diego

Zheath Sanchez
  • Investor
  • San Diego, CA
Posted Nov 28 2015, 10:45

Can anyone tell me whether there are any up coming Meetups in the San Diego area?  I checked out Meetup.com and couldn't find any specific to BP.    

User Stats

Votes
Sydni Chattman
  • Realtor
  • Sacramento, CA
Votes |
  • Realtor
  • Sacramento, CA
Replied Nov 28 2015, 14:04

please let me know if you get any information about some too! 

User Stats

Votes
Steven V.
  • San Diego, CA
Votes |
  • San Diego, CA
Replied Dec 1 2015, 17:07

@Zheath Sanchez and @Sydni Bell Hi I'm new to BP and San diego area, I do not have any experience in real estate. I did find this post about a meet up figure I would share to fellow Realtors and REI hope to meet up with some great people. new meet up in SD

BiggerPockets logo
BiggerPockets
|
Sponsored
Find an investor-friendly agent in your market TODAY Get matched with our network of trusted, local, investor friendly agents in under 2 minutes

User Stats

Votes
Justin R.
  • Developer
  • San Diego, CA
Votes |
  • Developer
  • San Diego, CA
Replied Dec 1 2015, 17:15

FYI There's another current thread on this topic at:

https://www.biggerpockets.com/forums/617/topics/25...

Some of the folks on that thread have put together BP meetups locally in the past, so it's likely one will happen from that conversation.

User Stats

Votes
Diana Barlet
  • Investor
  • Riverside, CA
Votes |
  • Investor
  • Riverside, CA
Replied Dec 4 2015, 11:06

There are a number of great Real Estate Clubs in the San Diego area.  Check out 

There are also several FIBI's in the area.  All of these clubs are run by pro's that are active in the market.  I suggest you attend as many clubs as you can until you find one that fits your needs.  They are a great source of information and networking, with some of the best in the business.

User Stats

Votes
Tim G.
  • Rental Property Investor
  • San Diego, CA
Votes |