Charlotte Real Estate Forum
2.3K Posts | 225 Discussions
Finding Motivated Sellers
Please share your success on how you find motivated sellers on a consistent basis. Where do you get your leads from? Who is the best? I'm new to Real Estate, just starting out. This has been my biggest challenge.... View more
Diving In Head First - How does my plan sound?
Hey all - I'm starting my trek into REI! I've been listening, reading and brainstorming, and have a few ideas to get started. I wanted to validate some of my thoughts, gather feedback, and potentially make some... View more
Building a network in Charlotte, NC
Hello BP Charlotte members. This is my first post here. I've done some commercial investing and now I'm eager to get started in the residential rental property investment space in the Charlotte area (and beyond).... View more
Monetary amount for a sewage easement
I have an empty lot that I am looking to build on. The property does not have sewer available, but I have contacted the adjoining owner behind the lot for an easement through his property and he is ok with it. I am... View more
Multiple Properties Under Contract - What To Do?
Hey BP! First and foremost, I did it!  I am leaving my w-2 paying job that I have been with for 20 years!  I am currently working my notice, and after that it’s full time Real Estate Investing for me!  I’m... View more
Jobs in Real Estate Market
Hey there, I am 22 years old starting my master's studies at UNCC. I am really interested in REI too. Therefore, I was wondering if there are any kind of jobs in the Real Estate world that can help me gain good... View more
New to Real Estate in the Charlotte Market
Hey everyone,  I am in the Charlotte, NC market who plans to invest within a 4 - 5 hour radius of the city. My wife and I both read probably the most cliché book there is about real estate, Rich Dad, Poor Dad and ever... View more
Rental Investments in Ballantyne Area