Provo Real Estate Forum
335 Posts | 25 Discussions
Utah County Foreclosure Auction Questions
Hey BP Provo forum. I live in Saratoga Springs and I recently finished reading "Bidding To Buy". Would any of you be interested in getting together to discuss the book and/or the auction process here in Utah... View more
I'm looking to help rental property investors analyze your market
Hi all, I'm trying to get smarter on the Provo, UT rental market as I'm a new out-of-state investor. As part of this process, I'm planning on doing some research into potential properties and look into the high-level... View more
Looking for remote/local work in Utah.
Hello, I'm a student attending Brigham Young University majoring in Finance. I've recently fell in love with real estate and want to get more involved. I'm currently searching for any employment where I can apply this... View more
How strict is Provo City on definition of "accessory apartment?"
Greetings fellow BP friends. I have a few quick questions for any of you familiar with renting/landlording in Provo City, specifically relating to their rules on "accessory apartments." I went under contract this... View more
Provo - Orem Metro Area, Utah Multi-family Investing
I've recently moved to the Provo Area in Utah and am looking to connect with Investors, Brokers and Lenders. My goal is to acquire an 18+ unit complex within the next 12 months. I'm also willing to work with out of... View more
Lets start a Provo group!
Ive seen a couple of meetups in provo but nothing current.. Is anyone interested in starting a provo meet up?? Im BRAND NEW to real estate and im trying to add/receive as much value as I can as a REI.. I know there are... View more
Investing in BYU single and married student housing
I am very new to real estate investing and am looking to purchase my first property in a few months. I have three children currently attending or will be attending BYU and I like the idea of investing directly into... View more