Tennessee Real Estate Q&A Discussion Forum
1.0K Posts | 158 Discussions
Why Do You Invest in Tennessee? (Testimonial for BP!)
BiggerPockets! I work at BP and I'm working on building a landing page for Tennessee and the cities of Chattanooga, Knoxville, and Memphis. Would anyone be willing to share why you choose to invest in any of these... View more
house move to empty lot
So, while i took a huge project as a newbi i am struggling a bit but hey, its getting done... now for the mean time  i am thinking of 2nd project. I met someone that moves houses to empty lots. As long as plumbing and... View more
Where to invest in Tennessee?
I am a broker in Texas and own rentals in the Houston area, but it has been years since I've come across a really attractive deal. I've heard a lot of good things about Tennessee, but I am not familiar at all with that... View more
New to Tennessee/ Nashville
Hello all,Novice investor here, but I've been looking to take the next step in my real estate investing career and need some advice on the new market area I am moving to. I am moving to an area in middle Tennessee and... View more
Anyone currently investing in Knoxville?
Hi BP, I'm an out-of-state investor from Denver exploring TN markets. It seems like Nashville and Middle TN get most of the attention, but I have business connections in Knoxville and am wondering what the investing... View more
Shelbyville TN property manager recommendations?
Hey BP,does anyone have any experiences with any property mangers that service Shelbyville TN that they can recommend? Or for that matter, any you'd absolutely avoid?Thanks for any insight! 
ISO Investor Friendly Title and Escrow Companies in Middle TN
Who has a title/escrow resource they are willing to share that is friendly to investors? Looking for a company that understands and will close on things like double closings, assignments and even subject to type deals.... View more
Good cabin cleaners in Galinburg or Pigeon Forge, Tennessee