Orange County Real Estate Forum
949 Posts | 106 Discussions
House Hacking in Orange County, CA
Hello BP! Im having some trouble with House Hacking here in Orange County. I am currently looking for a duplex, and have been pre-approved for $250,000. However there is no Duplex for that amount of money anywhere in... View more
In Southern California First Time Investing, I need Partner?
Hi all, In 2019-2020 I have helped investors identify properties, analyze and write offers. Some were flips, some were BRRRR. I was actually meant to be a partner on my last deal (a flip) but they ended up changing my... View more
Is Lake Elsinore a good place to buy?
I'm starting to look at possible homes to buy as my first rental property. I'm new to real estate investing, so wondering if someone could look at the home in the below link and see if you think it's a good buy or... View more
Handyman / Contractor for Remodeling.
Hi Real Estate Investors - I own a property that needs some repairs in preparation for the next tenant including:Landscaping - kill weeds and plant new lawnChange Windows & ScreensInstall BaseboardsChange Cracked... View more
Orange County Real Estate Market
We are looking to invest in Multiple Units properties in Orange county. Does somebody has any information on the Real Estate market condition in the county as well as the Rental market. What is the prediction for the... View more
Townhouse in Newport Coast vs. SFR in Laguna Niguel
You won the lottery. You have to pickup either a 1600 sqft townhouse in Newport Coast or a 2200 sqft SFR in Laguna Niguel. No photo, no further details. They guarantee you both are appraised $1M and you have to pick... View more
Advantages of using a Business Bank Account
What are the advantages of using a Business Bank Account for your rental property's holdings? Are there any? I understand that you have to have an FEIN to open a Business Bank Account, but do you have to have your... View more